## NOTICE

- 1. Due to non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh, Division Bench–III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh and Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain, is cancelled on 15-04-2024, 16-04-2024 and 18-04-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-XVII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf, is cancelled on 15-04-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain will sit in Single Bench-XVIII on 15-04-2024, 16-04-2024 and 18-04-2024 for hearing matters as per Roster/ Assignment at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)